Golf Pros & Staff

Call us at 508.693.3057

Name Position Email
Alasdair Watt Teaching Pro, British PGA awatt@farmneck.net
Don Costello Head Golf Professional don@farmneck.net
Kyle Fiore First Assistant Golf Pro kyle@farmneck.net
Mike Holenko Assistant Golf Pro mholenko@farmneck.net
Richie Yuen Outside Operations Mgr ryuen@farmneck.net
Tara Silva Golf Shop Manager tara@farmneck.net