Club Personnel

Administration

Call us at 508.693.2504

Name Position Email
Jude Tucker Office Manager jude@farmneck.net
Sue Ann Madeiras Administrative Assistant sue@farmneck.net
Timothy Sweet General Manager tim@farmneck.net

Café

Call us at 508.693.3560

Name Position Email
Keith Cournoyer Executive Chef keith@farmneck.net
Kim Bitoun Event Mgr. kim@farmneck.net
Pascal Bitoun Café Manager pascal@farmneck.net

Golf

Call us at 508.693.3057

Name Position Email
Alasdair Watt Teaching Pro, British PGA awatt@farmneck.net
Don Costello Head Golf Professional dcostello@farmneck.net
Kyle Fiore First Assistant Golf Pro kfiore@farmneck.net
Mike Holenko Assistant Golf Pro mholenko@farmneck.net
Richie Yuen Outside Operations Mgr ryuen@farmneck.net
Tara Silva Golf Shop Manager tsilva@farmneck.net

Maintenance

Call us at 508.693.0492

Name Position Email
John Holenko Assistant Superintendent
Joshua Alwardt Assistant Equipment Tech
Manuel deBettencourt Assitant Superintendent
Mike Alwardt Superintendent malwardt@farmneck.net
Tomas Leon-Guerrero Head Equipment Technician tom@farmneck.net

Tennis

Call us at 508.693.9728

Name Position Email
Jessica Johns Tennis Shop Manager jjohns@farmneck.net
John Cooperrider Assistant Tennis Pro
Mas Kimball Tennis Professional mkimball@farmneck.net
Michael Johns Head Tennis Professional mjohns@farmneck.net
Tyler Owens Assistant Tennis Pro