Club Personnel

Administration

Call us at 508.693.2504

Name Position Email
Timothy Sweet General Manager tim@farmneck.net
Anthony Capobianco Assistant Manager anthony@farmneck.net
Sue Ann Madeiras Office Administrator sue@farmneck.net

Café

Call us at 508.693.3560

Name Position Email
Christopher LaPointe Café Manger chris@farmneck.net
Stephanie Shindledecker Event Manager events@farmneck.net
Brian Counihan Executive Chef brian@farmneck.net

Golf

Call us at 508.693.3057

Name Position Email
Don Costello Head Golf Professional don@farmneck.net
Alasdair Watt Teaching Pro, British PGA awatt@farmneck.net
Kyle Fiore First Assistant Golf Pro kyle@farmneck.net
Tara Silva Golf Shop Manager tara@farmneck.net
Richie Yuen Outside Operations Manager ryuen@farmneck.net

Maintenance

Call us at 508.693.0492

Name Position Email
Andrew Nisbet Superintendent anisbet@farmneck.net
Ryan Carey 1st Assistant Superintendent rcarey@farmneck.net
Matt Ternullo 2nd Assistant Superintendent mternullo@farmneck.net
Tomas Leon-Guerrero Head Equipment Technician tom@farmneck.net
Kelly Bowse Horticulturalist

Tennis

Call us at 508.693.9728

Name Position Email
Michael Johns Head Tennis Professional mjohns@farmneck.net
Mas Kimball Programs Coordinator maskimball@mac.com
Jessica Johns Tennis Shop Manager
John Cooperrider Assistant Tennis Professional
Michael Halisky Tennis Professional