Golf Pros & Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Alasdair Watt Teaching Pro, British PGA 508.693.3057 awatt@farmneck.net
Don Costello Head Golf Professional 508.693.3057 dcostello@farmneck.net
Kyle Fiore First Assistant Golf Pro 508.693.3057 kfiore@farmneck.net
Mike Holenko Assistant Golf Pro 508.693.3057 mholenko@farmneck.net
Richie Yuen Outside Operations Mgr 508.693.3057 ryuen@farmneck.net
Tara Silva Golf Shop Manager 508.693.3057 tsilva@farmneck.net